Contact

  • UK/Europe
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Fiji
  • Argentina
  • USA

London, UK

 

Damien Bressons

+44 7408 846365
damien@bsynergiesports.com

 

Liam Smith
liam@bsynergiesports.com

 

Melbourne, Australia

 

Damien Bressons
+61 415 955 878
damien@bsynergiesports.com

 

Michael Oakes
+61 474 117 791
moakes@bsynergiesports.com

Auckland, NZ

 

Carl Cimpoais
+64 223 134 177
carl@bsynergiesports.com

Nadi, Fiji

 

Linda Shannon
+67 987 926 02
linda@bsynergiesports.com

 

Jacquie Shannon
+67 999 257 77
jacquie@bsynergiesports.com

Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Juan Cruz Del Val
+44 7710 584 006
jdelval@bsynergiesports.com

Los Angeles, CA

 

Michael Oakes
+15 053 699 341
moakes@bsynergiesports.com